This is map of the townlands included in the Ballynagran Energy Plus area.

Among these townlands are the following: Ashtown, Ballinaclogh, Ballinacooley,Ballinameesda Lower, Ballinameesda Upper, Ballinclare, Ballinteskin, Ballydowling, Ballyfree East, Ballygonnell, Ballykeppoge, Ballykillavane, Ballymanus Lower, Ballymerrigan, Ballymoat, Ballymoney, Ballymurrin Lower, Ballymurrin Upper, Ballynabarny, Ballynagran, Ballynerrin Upper, Bonabrocka, Carrigmore, Coolacork, Gormanstown, Hawkstown Lower, Hawkstown Upper, Kilbride, Kilcandra, Kilnamanagh Beg, Kilnamanagh More, Newtown, Roscath.

An area comprising approxinately 3500 hectares is included in the project.

All touching a 3km radius from ground zero

A general map of the area can be seen —-> here

A map of the Wicklow County Council small grant area can be seen —-> here


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Proudly powered by WordPress and BuddyPress | Terms | Privacy   -  Copyright © 2012 - 2024     IsOurPlace  and  The Owner  -   All Rights Reserved.